Call The Luxe
Box Office 01945 588 808
Navigation

DESPICABLE ME 3U

Sunday July 23 @ 1205, 1425
Monday July 24 @ 1245, 1505, 1725
Tuesday July 25 @ 1645, 1920
Wednesday July 26 @ 1300, 1520, 1740
Thursday July 27 @ 1420, 1640
Friday July 28 @ 1220, 1725
Saturday July 29 @ 1145, 1810
Sunday July 30 @ 1145, 1750
Monday July 31 @ 1145, 2110
Tuesday August 1 @ 1515, 1735
Wednesday August 2 @ 1230, 1805
Thursday August 3 @ 1230, 1450

21st JULY.

Synopsis

LOOK OUT FOR OUR SPECIAL OVER 18’S ONLY  SHOW ON TUESDAY 25TH JULY @ 1920

After he is fired from the Anti-Villain League for failing to take down the latest bad guy to threaten humanity, Gru finds himself in the midst of a major identity crisis. But when a mysterious stranger shows up to inform Gru that he has a long-lost twin brother-a brother who desperately wishes to follow in his twin’s despicable footsteps-one former super-villain will rediscover just how good it feels to be bad.

DirectorKyle Balda, Pierre Coffin

ActorsJenny Slate, Kristen Wiig, Steve Carell

Duration90 minutes