Call The Luxe
Box Office 01945 588 808
Navigation

Saturday 04 Oct

Sunday 05 Oct

Tuesday 07 Oct

NT LIVE: MEDEA
20:00

Wednesday 08 Oct

Thursday 09 Oct

Saturday 11 Oct

Sunday 12 Oct

Monday 13 Oct

Tuesday 14 Oct

Wednesday 15 Oct

Friday 17 Oct

Saturday 18 Oct

Monday 20 Oct

Tuesday 21 Oct

Wednesday 22 Oct

Thursday 23 Oct

Friday 24 Oct

Saturday 25 Oct

Tuesday 28 Oct

Wednesday 29 Oct

Saturday 01 Nov

Tuesday 04 Nov

Thursday 06 Nov

Friday 07 Nov

Saturday 08 Nov

Sunday 09 Nov

Tuesday 11 Nov

Wednesday 12 Nov

Friday 14 Nov

Saturday 15 Nov

Sunday 16 Nov

Monday 17 Nov

Wednesday 19 Nov

Thursday 20 Nov

Friday 21 Nov

Saturday 22 Nov

Sunday 23 Nov

Monday 24 Nov

Tuesday 25 Nov

Thursday 27 Nov

Friday 28 Nov

Saturday 29 Nov

Monday 01 Dec

Tuesday 02 Dec

Wednesday 03 Dec

Thursday 04 Dec

Friday 05 Dec

Saturday 06 Dec

Sunday 07 Dec

Monday 08 Dec

Tuesday 09 Dec

NT Live: JOHN
20:00

Wednesday 10 Dec

Thursday 11 Dec

Friday 12 Dec

Saturday 13 Dec

Sunday 14 Dec

Monday 15 Dec

Friday 19 Dec

Saturday 20 Dec

Monday 22 Dec

Tuesday 23 Dec

Wednesday 24 Dec

Thursday 25 Dec

Friday 26 Dec

Saturday 27 Dec

Sunday 28 Dec

Monday 29 Dec

Tuesday 30 Dec

Wednesday 31 Dec

Thursday 01 Jan

Friday 02 Jan

Saturday 03 Jan

Sunday 04 Jan

Monday 05 Jan

Tuesday 06 Jan

Wednesday 07 Jan

Thursday 08 Jan

Friday 09 Jan

Saturday 10 Jan

Sunday 11 Jan

Monday 12 Jan

Tuesday 13 Jan

Wednesday 14 Jan

Thursday 15 Jan

Friday 16 Jan

Saturday 17 Jan

Sunday 18 Jan

Monday 19 Jan

Tuesday 20 Jan

Wednesday 21 Jan

Friday 23 Jan

Saturday 24 Jan

Sunday 25 Jan

Monday 26 Jan

Tuesday 27 Jan

Thursday 29 Jan

Friday 30 Jan

Saturday 31 Jan

Sunday 01 Feb

Monday 02 Feb

Wednesday 04 Feb

Thursday 05 Feb

Friday 06 Feb

Saturday 07 Feb

Sunday 08 Feb

Monday 09 Feb

Tuesday 10 Feb

Thursday 12 Feb

OF MICE AND MEN
19:00

Friday 13 Feb

Saturday 14 Feb

Sunday 15 Feb

Tuesday 17 Feb

Wednesday 18 Feb

Friday 20 Feb

Saturday 21 Feb

Sunday 22 Feb

Monday 23 Feb

Tuesday 24 Feb

Wednesday 25 Feb

Thursday 26 Feb

Friday 27 Feb

Saturday 28 Feb