Call The Luxe
Box Office 01945 588 808
Navigation

Thursday 25 Dec

Friday 26 Dec

Saturday 27 Dec

Sunday 28 Dec

Monday 29 Dec

Tuesday 30 Dec

Wednesday 31 Dec

Thursday 01 Jan

Friday 02 Jan

Saturday 03 Jan

Sunday 04 Jan

Monday 05 Jan

Tuesday 06 Jan

Wednesday 07 Jan

Thursday 08 Jan

Friday 09 Jan

Mr Turner
14:30

Saturday 10 Jan

Sunday 11 Jan

ImItation Game
16:30

Tuesday 13 Jan

Mr Turner
13:00, 16:30

Friday 16 Jan

Saturday 17 Jan

Sunday 18 Jan

Monday 19 Jan

Tuesday 20 Jan

Wednesday 21 Jan

Friday 23 Jan

Saturday 24 Jan

Sunday 25 Jan

Monday 26 Jan

Tuesday 27 Jan

Friday 30 Jan

Saturday 31 Jan

Sunday 01 Feb

Monday 02 Feb

Wednesday 04 Feb

Thursday 05 Feb

Friday 06 Feb

Saturday 07 Feb

Sunday 08 Feb

Monday 09 Feb

Tuesday 10 Feb

Thursday 12 Feb

Friday 20 Feb

Saturday 21 Feb

Sunday 22 Feb

Monday 23 Feb

Wednesday 25 Feb

Thursday 26 Feb

Friday 27 Feb

Saturday 28 Feb

Sunday 01 Mar

Tuesday 03 Mar

Thursday 05 Mar

Friday 06 Mar

Saturday 07 Mar

Sunday 08 Mar

Monday 09 Mar

Tuesday 10 Mar

Wednesday 11 Mar

Friday 13 Mar

Saturday 14 Mar

Sunday 15 Mar

Monday 16 Mar

Tuesday 17 Mar

ROH: Swan Lake
19:15

Wednesday 18 Mar

Thursday 19 Mar

Friday 20 Mar

Saturday 21 Mar

Sunday 22 Mar

ROH: Swan Lake
13:30

Monday 23 Mar

Tuesday 24 Mar

Wednesday 25 Mar

Thursday 26 Mar

Friday 27 Mar

Saturday 28 Mar

Sunday 29 Mar

Monday 30 Mar

Tuesday 31 Mar

Thursday 02 Apr

Friday 03 Apr

Saturday 04 Apr

Monday 06 Apr

Tuesday 07 Apr

Wednesday 08 Apr

Thursday 09 Apr

Friday 10 Apr

Saturday 11 Apr

Sunday 12 Apr

Monday 13 Apr

Tuesday 14 Apr

Wednesday 15 Apr

Friday 17 Apr

Saturday 18 Apr

Sunday 19 Apr

Monday 20 Apr

Tuesday 21 Apr

Wednesday 22 Apr

Thursday 23 Apr

Friday 24 Apr

Saturday 25 Apr

Sunday 26 Apr

Monday 27 Apr

Tuesday 28 Apr

Wednesday 29 Apr

Thursday 30 Apr