Call The Luxe
Box Office 01945 588 808
Navigation

Friday 27 Mar

Saturday 28 Mar

Sunday 29 Mar

Tuesday 31 Mar

Thursday 02 Apr

Saturday 04 Apr

Furious 7
17:30, 20:45

Wednesday 08 Apr

Furious 7
17:30, 20:45

Thursday 09 Apr

Furious 7
17:30, 20:45

Friday 10 Apr

Saturday 11 Apr

Sunday 12 Apr

Tuesday 14 Apr

Suite française
14:30

Wednesday 15 Apr

Suite française
14:30

Saturday 18 Apr

Sunday 19 Apr

Monday 20 Apr

Tuesday 21 Apr

Wednesday 22 Apr

Thursday 23 Apr

Friday 24 Apr

Saturday 25 Apr

Sunday 26 Apr

Monday 27 Apr

Tuesday 28 Apr

Wednesday 29 Apr

Thursday 30 Apr

Winter Film Club
20:00

Friday 01 May

Saturday 02 May

Sunday 03 May

Monday 04 May

Tuesday 05 May

Wednesday 06 May

Thursday 07 May

Friday 08 May

Saturday 09 May

Sunday 10 May

Monday 11 May

Tuesday 12 May

Wednesday 13 May

Friday 15 May

Saturday 16 May

Sunday 17 May

Monday 18 May

Tuesday 19 May

Wednesday 20 May

Thursday 21 May

Friday 22 May

Saturday 23 May

Sunday 24 May

Monday 25 May

Tuesday 26 May

Wednesday 27 May

Thursday 28 May

Friday 29 May

Saturday 30 May

Sunday 31 May

Monday 01 Jun

Tuesday 02 Jun

Wednesday 03 Jun

Thursday 04 Jun

Friday 05 Jun

Saturday 06 Jun

Sunday 07 Jun

Monday 08 Jun

Tuesday 09 Jun

Wednesday 10 Jun

Thursday 11 Jun

Friday 12 Jun

Saturday 13 Jun

Sunday 14 Jun

Monday 15 Jun

Tuesday 16 Jun

Wednesday 17 Jun

Thursday 18 Jun

Friday 19 Jun

Saturday 20 Jun

Sunday 21 Jun

Monday 22 Jun

Tuesday 23 Jun

Wednesday 24 Jun

Thursday 25 Jun

Friday 26 Jun

Saturday 27 Jun

Sunday 28 Jun

Monday 29 Jun

Tuesday 30 Jun

Wednesday 01 Jul

Thursday 02 Jul

Friday 03 Jul

Saturday 04 Jul

Sunday 05 Jul

Monday 06 Jul

Tuesday 07 Jul

Wednesday 08 Jul

Thursday 09 Jul

Friday 10 Jul

Saturday 11 Jul

Sunday 12 Jul

Monday 13 Jul

Tuesday 14 Jul

Wednesday 15 Jul

Thursday 16 Jul

Friday 17 Jul

Saturday 18 Jul

Sunday 19 Jul

Monday 20 Jul

Tuesday 21 Jul

Thursday 23 Jul

Friday 24 Jul

Saturday 25 Jul

Sunday 26 Jul

Monday 27 Jul

Tuesday 28 Jul

Wednesday 29 Jul

Thursday 30 Jul

Friday 31 Jul

Saturday 01 Aug

Sunday 02 Aug

Monday 03 Aug

Tuesday 04 Aug

Wednesday 05 Aug

Thursday 06 Aug

Friday 07 Aug

Saturday 08 Aug

Sunday 09 Aug

Monday 10 Aug

Tuesday 11 Aug

Wednesday 12 Aug

Thursday 13 Aug

Friday 14 Aug

Saturday 15 Aug

Sunday 16 Aug

Monday 17 Aug

Tuesday 18 Aug

Wednesday 19 Aug

Thursday 20 Aug

Friday 21 Aug

Saturday 22 Aug

Sunday 23 Aug

Monday 24 Aug

Tuesday 25 Aug

Wednesday 26 Aug

Thursday 27 Aug

Friday 28 Aug

Saturday 29 Aug

Sunday 30 Aug

Monday 31 Aug