Call The Luxe
Box Office 01945 588 808
Navigation

Saturday 21 May

GOLDEN YEARS
15:00

Sunday 22 May

GOLDEN YEARS
17:30

Tuesday 24 May

GOLDEN YEARS
15:00

Wednesday 25 May

GOLDEN YEARS
17:30

Friday 27 May

Saturday 28 May

Sunday 29 May

Monday 30 May

Tuesday 31 May

Wednesday 01 Jun

Thursday 02 Jun

Friday 03 Jun

Saturday 04 Jun

Sunday 05 Jun

Monday 06 Jun

Tuesday 07 Jun

Wednesday 08 Jun

RSC: Hamlet
19:00

Friday 10 Jun

Saturday 11 Jun

Sunday 12 Jun

RSC: Hamlet
15:00

Monday 13 Jun

Wednesday 15 Jun

Friday 17 Jun

Saturday 18 Jun

Sunday 19 Jun

Monday 20 Jun

Wednesday 22 Jun

Thursday 23 Jun

Friday 24 Jun

Saturday 25 Jun

Sunday 26 Jun

Monday 27 Jun

Tuesday 28 Jun

Wednesday 29 Jun

Thursday 30 Jun

Friday 01 Jul

Saturday 02 Jul

Sunday 03 Jul

Tuesday 05 Jul

Wednesday 06 Jul

Friday 08 Jul

Saturday 09 Jul

Sunday 10 Jul

Monday 11 Jul

Friday 15 Jul

Saturday 16 Jul

Sunday 17 Jul

Monday 18 Jul

Wednesday 20 Jul

Thursday 21 Jul

Friday 22 Jul

Monday 25 Jul

Thursday 28 Jul

Friday 29 Jul

Saturday 30 Jul

Sunday 31 Jul

Monday 01 Aug

Tuesday 02 Aug

Wednesday 03 Aug

Thursday 04 Aug

Friday 05 Aug

Saturday 06 Aug

Sunday 07 Aug

Monday 08 Aug

Wednesday 10 Aug

Thursday 11 Aug

Friday 12 Aug

Saturday 13 Aug

Sunday 14 Aug

Monday 15 Aug

Tuesday 16 Aug

Wednesday 17 Aug

Thursday 18 Aug

Friday 19 Aug

Saturday 20 Aug

Sunday 21 Aug

Monday 22 Aug

Tuesday 23 Aug

Wednesday 24 Aug

Thursday 25 Aug

Friday 26 Aug

Saturday 27 Aug

Sunday 28 Aug

Monday 29 Aug

Tuesday 30 Aug

Wednesday 31 Aug

Thursday 01 Sep

Friday 02 Sep

Saturday 03 Sep

Sunday 04 Sep

Monday 05 Sep

Tuesday 06 Sep

Wednesday 07 Sep

Thursday 08 Sep

Friday 09 Sep

Saturday 10 Sep

Sunday 11 Sep

Monday 12 Sep

Tuesday 13 Sep

Wednesday 14 Sep

Thursday 15 Sep

Friday 16 Sep

Saturday 17 Sep

Sunday 18 Sep

Monday 19 Sep

Tuesday 20 Sep

Wednesday 21 Sep

Thursday 22 Sep

Friday 23 Sep

Saturday 24 Sep

Sunday 25 Sep

Monday 26 Sep

Tuesday 27 Sep

Wednesday 28 Sep

RSC: CYMBELINE
19:00

Thursday 29 Sep

Friday 30 Sep