Call The Luxe
Box Office 01945 588 808
Navigation

Tuesday 01 Apr

Wednesday 02 Apr

Thursday 03 Apr

Friday 04 Apr

Saturday 05 Apr

Sunday 06 Apr

Monday 07 Apr

Tuesday 08 Apr

Wednesday 09 Apr

Thursday 10 Apr

Friday 11 Apr

Rio 2
10:00, 12:30

Saturday 12 Apr

Rio 2
10:00, 12:30

Sunday 13 Apr

Rio 2
10:00, 12:30

Friday 02 May

DIVERGENT
NOAH
17:30

Saturday 03 May

NOAH
17:30

Sunday 04 May

NOAH
20:30

Saturday 10 May

Sunday 11 May

Monday 12 May

Tuesday 13 May

Thursday 15 May

Friday 16 May

Saturday 17 May

Sunday 18 May

Monday 19 May

Tuesday 20 May

Wednesday 21 May

Friday 23 May

Saturday 24 May

Sunday 25 May

Tuesday 27 May

Wednesday 28 May

Friday 30 May

EDGE OF TOMORROW

Saturday 31 May

Sunday 01 Jun

Monday 02 Jun

Wednesday 04 Jun

Friday 06 Jun

Saturday 07 Jun

Sunday 08 Jun

Monday 09 Jun

Tuesday 10 Jun

Wednesday 11 Jun

Friday 13 Jun

Saturday 14 Jun

Sunday 15 Jun

Monday 16 Jun

Friday 20 Jun

Saturday 21 Jun

Sunday 22 Jun

Monday 23 Jun

Wednesday 25 Jun

Thursday 26 Jun

GHOSTS
19:00

Friday 27 Jun

Saturday 28 Jun

Sunday 29 Jun

Monday 30 Jun

Wednesday 02 Jul

Thursday 03 Jul

Friday 04 Jul

Saturday 05 Jul

Sunday 06 Jul

Monday 07 Jul

Tuesday 08 Jul

Wednesday 09 Jul

Thursday 10 Jul

Friday 11 Jul

Saturday 12 Jul

Sunday 13 Jul

Monday 14 Jul

Tuesday 15 Jul

Wednesday 16 Jul

Thursday 17 Jul

Friday 18 Jul

Saturday 19 Jul

Sunday 20 Jul

Monday 21 Jul

Tuesday 22 Jul

Wednesday 23 Jul

Thursday 24 Jul

Friday 25 Jul

Saturday 26 Jul

Sunday 27 Jul

Monday 28 Jul

Tuesday 29 Jul

Wednesday 30 Jul

Thursday 31 Jul

Friday 01 Aug

Saturday 02 Aug

Sunday 03 Aug

Monday 04 Aug

Tuesday 05 Aug

Wednesday 06 Aug

Thursday 07 Aug

Friday 08 Aug

Saturday 09 Aug

Sunday 10 Aug

Monday 11 Aug

Tuesday 12 Aug

Wednesday 13 Aug

Thursday 14 Aug

Friday 15 Aug

Saturday 16 Aug

Sunday 17 Aug

Monday 18 Aug

Tuesday 19 Aug

Wednesday 20 Aug

Thursday 21 Aug

Friday 22 Aug

Saturday 23 Aug

Sunday 24 Aug

Monday 25 Aug

Tuesday 26 Aug

Wednesday 27 Aug

Thursday 28 Aug

Friday 29 Aug

Saturday 30 Aug

Sunday 31 Aug

Monday 01 Sep

Tuesday 02 Sep

Wednesday 03 Sep

Thursday 04 Sep

Friday 05 Sep

Saturday 06 Sep

Sunday 07 Sep

Monday 08 Sep

Tuesday 09 Sep

Wednesday 10 Sep

Thursday 11 Sep

Friday 12 Sep

Saturday 13 Sep

Sunday 14 Sep

Monday 15 Sep

Tuesday 16 Sep

Wednesday 17 Sep

Thursday 18 Sep

Friday 19 Sep

Saturday 20 Sep

Sunday 21 Sep

Monday 22 Sep

Tuesday 23 Sep

Wednesday 24 Sep

Thursday 25 Sep

Friday 26 Sep

Saturday 27 Sep

Sunday 28 Sep

Monday 29 Sep

Tuesday 30 Sep